Big Bass Bonanza Megaways Демо Слот

CasinoBonusCompatible Devices 
bc-game-casino-1-e1659597744669.png1 BITCOIN DAILYTerms & Conditions
Desktop
Tablet
Mobile
Get Bonus

Online CasinoBonusCompatible Devices 
spinia-casino-e1662203012393.png€/$250 + 50 Free SpinsTerms & Conditions
Desktop
Tablet
Mobile
Регистрируйся

Big Bass Bonanza Megaways Демо

Big Bass Bonanza Megaways Демо

Big Bass Bonanza Megaways — это 6-барабанный видеослот с до 46656 способами выиграть. Он имеет RTP 96,7%, высокую волатильность и максимальный выигрыш в 4000 раз больше твоей ставки.

У нас есть пара комментариев по поводу этих цифр, во-первых, RTP на этом слоте может быть одним из трех различных параметров, вышеуказанный — это самый высокий параметр, который является хорошим числом, два других числа ниже, 95,66% и 94,62% соответственно, что, конечно, сделает этот слот гораздо менее привлекательным для игры на реальные деньги.

Как всегда, если ты не уверен, какие настройки использует твое онлайн-казино, мы советуем уточнить у них, прежде чем играть. Второе замечание, которое мы хотели бы сделать, заключается в том, что потенциал выигрыша на этом слоте невелик не только для релиза Megaways, но в целом для слота с высокой волатильностью мы хотели бы видеть как минимум 5000-кратное увеличение твоей ставки в качестве максимальной суммы выигрыша, а для слота в жанре Megaways даже больше.

Не говоря уже об этом, Big Bass Bonanza — это третий релиз в серии слотов Big Bass, которые до сих пор были довольно популярны среди поклонников Pragmatic Play. Вторая часть серии была выпущена не так давно (Big Bass Bonanza), и разработчик явно увидел достаточный интерес к ней, чтобы оправдать затраты ресурсов на разработку этой версии Megaways.

В тематическом плане нет никакой разницы с первыми двумя слотами серии, и это сходство переносится на игровой процесс Big Bass Bonanza Megaways.

Как и прежде, рыболовный крючок является самым высокооплачиваемым символом, а 10 — самым низкооплачиваемым. Ключом к получению приличного выигрыша (каламбур, конечно) является запуск раунда бесплатных вращений. К сожалению, и здесь нет ничего нового, поэтому мы можем лишь сделать вывод, что Big Bass Bonanza Megaways в целом немного подводит.

Хотя мы можем понять, почему первые две части были довольно популярны среди игроков, мы чувствуем, что выход третьего слота в этой серии, возможно, был слишком хорошим решением, и мы не можем сказать, насколько этот слот станет популярным в какой-либо степени.

В общем, довольно посредственный релиз, который мог бы быть намного лучше.

Если у тебя возникли проблемы при попытке сыграть в бесплатную демо-версию слота Big Bass Bonanza Megaways, мы советуем обновить экран. Если проблема не исчезнет, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами.

Отправка
User Review
0 (0 votes)

Big Bass Bonanza Megaways Demo Slot

Online CasinoBonusCompatible Devices 
gate-777-casino-e1590663012696.png€1,500 + 150 FREE SPINSTerms & Conditions
Desktop
Tablet
Mobile
Click Here

Online CasinoBonusCompatible Devices 
playamo-casino-e1592578651207.png€/$300+150 FREE SPINSTerms & Conditions
Desktop
Tablet
Mobile
Click Here

Online CasinoBonusCompatible Devices 
melbet-e1652346693443.png₺25000 + 290 Free SpinsTerms & Conditions
Desktop
Tablet
Mobile
Kaydol

Big Bass Bonanza Megaways Slot
Big Bass Bonanza Megaways Slot

Game title: Big Bass Bonanza Megaways

Game description: Reels; 6, Ways to Win: 46656, RTP: 96.7%, Volatility: High, Maximum Win: 4000x

Author: Reel Kingdom

Big Bass Bonanza Megaways Slot Review

Big Bass Bonanza Megaways is a 6 reel video slot with up to 46656 ways to win. It comes with an RTP of 96.7%, high volatility and a maximum win of 4000x your bet.

We do have a couple of comments about these numbers, first up the RTP on this slot can be one of three different settings, the one above is the highest setting which is a good number, the other two numbers are lower and 95.66%, and 94.62% respectively which of course would make this slot much less attractive to play for real money.

As always if you are not sure what setting your online casino is using we suggest checking with them before playing. The second comment we would like to make is that the winning potential on this slot is on the low side not just for a Megaways release but generally speaking for a high volatility slot we would like to see at least 5000x your bet as a maximum win amount and for a slot in the Megaways genre even more.

That aside Big Bass Bonanza is the third release in the Big Bass series of slots which up to date have been quite popular with fans of Pragmatic Play. The second in the series was release not long ago (Big Bass Bonanza) and the developer clearly has seen enough interest in that to justify spending resources developing this Megaways version.

Theme wise there really is no difference with the first two slots in the series and this similarity is carried through to the gameplay of Big Bass Bonanza Megaways.

As before the fishing hook is the highest paying symbol and the 10 the lowest. Key to landing a decent sized win (pun intended) is to trigger the free spins round. Unfortunately nothing new here either so we can only come to the conclusion that Big Bass Bonanza Megaways is a bit of a letdown overall.

While we could see why the first two installments were quite popular with players we do feel that coming out with this third slot in the series might have been a bit too much of a good thing and we really feel to say how this slot will become popular to any degree at all.

All in all a rather mediocre release that could have been so much more.

If you are having problems trying to play the free demo of  Big Bass Bonanza Megaways slot we suggest refreshing the screen. If the problem continues to persist please contact us.

Overall
2.5
  • Our Rating

Pros

  • Play on Desktop and Mobile
  • Free Demo Play
  • Available at a Recommended Online Casino

Cons

Sending
User Review
2.67 (3 votes)