Floating Dragon Megaways Демо Слот

CasinoBonusCompatible Devices 
bc-game-casino-1-e1659597744669.png1 BITCOIN DAILYTerms & Conditions
Desktop
Tablet
Mobile
Get Bonus

Online CasinoBonusCompatible Devices 
spinia-casino-e1662203012393.png€/$250 + 50 Free SpinsTerms & Conditions
Desktop
Tablet
Mobile
Регистрируйся

Floating Dragon Megaways Демо

Floating Dragon Megaways Демо

Floating Dragon Megaways — это.6-барабанный слот с 236 196 линиями выплат, разработанный компанией Pragmatic Play. Он поставляется с RTP 96,7%, высокой волатильностью и максимальным выигрышем в 20000 раз больше твоей ставки.

Эти цифры определенно отличаются от того, что мы привыкли ожидать, но поскольку Floating Dragon Megaways является слотом Pragmatic Play, мы должны сначала отметить, что перед тобой игровой автомат с переменными настройками RTP. Это означает, что онлайн-казино может выбрать более низкие настройки, чем те, которые мы указали в качестве максимально возможных.

Как всегда, мы рекомендуем уточнить у своего онлайн-казино, какие настройки они используют. Это не имеет значения, когда ты играешь в Floating Dragon Megaways в демо-режиме для развлечения, но если ты играешь на реальные деньги, это действительно имеет значение.

Две нижние настройки составляют 95,5% и 94,5% соответственно, и, как ты можешь видеть, это значительные отличия от верхнего числа. Максимальная сумма выигрыша на этом слоте была увеличена по сравнению с оригиналом в два раза, а 20000x твоя ставка — это определенно серьезный выигрыш даже для игрового автомата Megaways.

Мы не собираемся выдавать призы тому, кто угадает, чего можно ожидать в плане тематики при игре в демо-версию слота Floating Dragon Megaways. Это действительно азиатский тематический слот, и разработчики Pragmatic Play довольно сильно придерживаются оригинального слота Floating Dragon, когда дело доходит до внешнего вида и ощущений.

Лично мы считаем, что это правильный подход к созданию подобных слотов, и, кроме того, этот слот сразу же узнаваем как слот от этого разработчика.

Тем не менее, ты не обнаружишь некоторых довольно существенных различий, и количество способов выиграть на этом слоте, вероятно, даст тебе подсказку. Перед тобой очень большая сетка, намного больше, чем в стандартном слоте Megaways.

Это выглядит немного запутанно, но если сделать несколько спинов в демо-версии (что мы и сделали), то все сразу станет ясно.

В этом слоте действительно много функций, начиная с того, что ты можешь запустить как бесплатные вращения, так и игру «держи и выигрывай». Мы уже говорили, что во время базовой игры ты можешь выиграть в 20000 раз больше своей ставки?

Игра на удержание и выигрыш проходит так, как ты и ожидал, поэтому мы не будем тратить на нее время. Раунд бесплатных вращений более интересен, так как в нем появляется новый символ под названием Леди, и чем больше таких символов ты соберешь, тем больше бесплатных вращений ты будешь получать на определенных уровнях/количествах.

В этом нет ничего такого, чего бы мы не видели раньше, но это помогает выделить этот релиз Megaways среди других, в результате чего мы считаем, что этот слот будет популярен как в демо-режиме, так и при игре на реальные деньги.

Если у тебя возникли проблемы при попытке сыграть в бесплатный демо-слот Floating Dragon Megaways, советуем обновить экран. Если проблема не исчезнет, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами.

Отправка
User Review
3 (2 votes)

Floating Dragon Megaways Demo Slot

Online CasinoBonusCompatible Devices 
hellspin-casino-e1667311930248.png€/$ 400 +150 FREE SPINSTerms & Conditions
Desktop
Tablet
Mobile
Get Bonus

Online CasinoBonusCompatible Devices 
playamo-casino-e1592578651207.png€/$ 300+150 FREE SPINSTerms & Conditions
Desktop
Tablet
Mobile
Get Bonus

Online CasinoBonusCompatible Devices 
leovegas-e1590663054818.pngup to $1,000 and 150 Free SpinsTerms & Conditions
Desktop
Tablet
Mobile
Get Bonus

CasinoBonusCompatible Devices 
bc-game-casino-1-e1659597744669.pngGET UP TO 1 BITCOIN DAILYTerms & Conditions
Desktop
Tablet
Mobile
Get Bonus

Floating Dragon Megaways Demo
Floating Dragon Megaways Demo Slot

Game title: Floating Dragon Megaways

Game description: Reels 6, Paylines: 236,196, RTP: 96.7%, Volatility: High, Maximum Win: 20000x

Author: Pragmatic Play

Floating Dragon Megaways Demo

Floating Dragon Megaways is.a 6 reel slot with 236,196 paylines developed by Pragmatic Play. It comes with an RTP of 96.7%, high volatility and a maximum win of 20000x your bet.

Those numbers are definitely different to what we have come to expect but with Floating Dragon Megaways being a Pragmatic Play slot we should first point out that you are looking at a slot machine with variable RTP settings. What this means is that an online casino can opt to use a lower setting than the one we have stated which is the highest possible setting.

As always we recommend checking with your online casino as to what setting they are using. It does not matter when you are playing Floating Dragon Megaways in demo mode for fun but if you play for real money it really does make a difference.

The two lower settings are 95.5% and 94.5% respectively and as you can see those are significant differences from the top number. The maximum win amount on this slot has been increased from the original to double and 20000x your bet is definitely a serious win amount even for a Megaways slot machine.

We are not going to be awarding prizes to anyone that guesses what they can expect in terms of the theme when playing the Floating Dragon Megaways slot demo. It is indeed an Asian themed slot and the Pragmatic Play developers have pretty much stuck to the original Floating Dragon slot when it comes to the look and feel.

Personally we think that this is the right way to approach making a slot like this and in addition this is one that is instantly recognizable as coming from this developer.

You will however not some pretty major differences and the number of ways to win on this slot probably gave you a clue.  You will find yourself looking at a very large grid much larger than your standard Megaways slot.

It almost looks a little confusing but giving the demo a few spins (which is what we did made things clear right away).

There really are a lot of features packed into this slot starting with the fact that you can trigger both free spins and a hold and win game. Did we mention you can actually win 20000x your bet during the base game?

The hold and win plays as you would expect it too so we won’t spend any time talking about this. The free spins round is more interesting as it introduces a new symbol called the Lady and the more of these you collect the more free spins you will continue to receive at certain levels/numbers.

It is nothing we have not seen before but it does help make this Megaways release standout from the rest resulting in a slot which we think will be popular both in demo mode and for real money play.

If you are having problems trying to play the free Floating Dragon Megaways demo slot we suggest refreshing the screen. If the problem continues to persist please contact us.

Please note that Floating Dragon Megaways is still in development and not all details have been released by Pragmatic Play. As soon as we know more we will add the Floating Dragon Megaways slot demo and update our review.

Pros

  • Play on desktop and mobile
  • Floating Dragon Megaways demo slot free play available
  • No download, no registration needed
  • Play at a recommended online casino
  • Casino bonus available for real money play

Cons

Sending
User Review
4 (2 votes)