Pizza, Pizza, Pizza Демо Слот

Online CasinoBonusCompatible Devices 
hellspin-casino-e1667311930248.png$400 + 150 FREE SPINSTerms & Conditions
Desktop
Tablet
Mobile
Регистрируйся

Pizza, Pizza, Pizza Демо

Pizza, Pizza, Pizza Демо

Pizza, Pizza, Pizza — это 5-барабанный слот с 720 линиями выплат, созданный компанией Pragmatic Play. Он имеет RTP 96,04%, высокую волатильность и максимальную сумму выигрыша, равную 7200x твоей ставки. Демо-слот Pizza, Pizza Pizza доступен тебе для бесплатной игры на нашем сайте.

Довольно приличные цифры, но, как это обычно бывает со слотами Pragmatic Play, этот игровой автомат имеет переменную настройку RTP. Другими словами, онлайн-казино, в котором ты играешь в этот слот на реальные деньги, может выбрать более низкий RTP.

Как всегда, мы советуем уточнить у своего онлайн-казино, если неясно, какую настройку RTP оно использует. Максимальная сумма выигрыша, конечно же, значительно превышает 5000-кратное увеличение твоей ставки, что мы считаем отраслевым стандартом для игровых автоматов такого типа.

Теперь о тематике: этот слот определенно привносит что-то новое, поскольку мы впервые видим игровой автомат, в котором барабаны выложены в виде куска пиццы, это довольно уникальный вид, и он определенно заинтриговал нас относительно игрового процесса.

Оказалось, что геймплей не настолько инновационный, как предполагает тема. По сути, этот слот похож на многие другие выпуски Pragmatic Play тем, что в нем есть функция сбора денег и раунд бесплатных вращений, который позволяет тебе достичь максимальной суммы выигрыша.

Несмотря на то, что это все еще веселый игровой автомат, мы на demoslotsfun.com, возможно, хотели бы видеть что-то более инновационное в игровом процессе, учитывая, насколько оригинальны тема и расположение барабанов.

Впрочем, Pizza, Pizza, Pizza все равно стоит того, чтобы покрутить ее как в демо-режиме, так и на реальные деньги, только не забудь проследить за RTP, если будешь играть на последние.

Если у тебя возникли проблемы при попытке сыграть в бесплатный демо-слот Pizza, Pizza, Pizza, мы советуем обновить экран. Если проблема не исчезнет, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами.

Отправка
User Review
5 (1 vote)

Pizza! Pizza? Pizza! Demo Slot

Online CasinoBonusCompatible Devices 
hellspin-casino-e1667311930248.png€/$ 400 +150 FREE SPINSTerms & Conditions
Desktop
Tablet
Mobile
Get Bonus

Online CasinoBonusCompatible Devices 
playamo-casino-e1592578651207.png€/$ 300+150 FREE SPINSTerms & Conditions
Desktop
Tablet
Mobile
Get Bonus

Online CasinoBonusCompatible Devices 
leovegas-e1590663054818.pngup to $1,000 and 150 Free SpinsTerms & Conditions
Desktop
Tablet
Mobile
Get Bonus

CasinoBonusCompatible Devices 
bc-game-casino-1-e1659597744669.pngGET UP TO 1 BITCOIN DAILYTerms & Conditions
Desktop
Tablet
Mobile
Get Bonus

Pizza, Pizza, Pizza Demo
Pizza! Pizza? Pizza! Demo Slot

Game title: Pizza, Pizza, Pizza

Game description: Reels; 5, Paylines: 720, RTP: 96.04%, Volatility: High, Maximum Win: 7200x, Demo Slot: Yes

Author: Pragmatic Play

Pizza, Pizza, Pizza Demo

Pizza, Pizza, Pizza is a 5 reel slot with 720 paylines made by Pragmatic Play. It has an RTP of 96.04%, high volatility and a maximum win amount of 7200x your bet. The Pizza, Pizza Pizza demo slot is available for you to play for free on our site.

Pretty decent numbers but as is usually the case with Pragmatic Play slots this slot machine has a variable RTP setting. In other words an online casino where you play this slot for real money can select a lower RTP.

As always we suggest checking with your online casino if it is not clear what RTP setting they are using. The maximum win amount is of course well above 5000x your bet which is what we consider to be the industry standard for a slot machine of this type.

Now theme wise this slot definitely brings something new to table as this is the first time where we have seen a slot machine with the reels being laid out like a slice of pizza, its a rather unique look and it definitely made us intrigued about the gameplay for this one.

Turns out though that the gameplay is not nearly as innovative as the theme suggests. In essence this slot is like a lot of other Pragmatic Play releases in that it comes with a money collector feature and a free spins round which enables you to reach the maximum win amount.

Now while this still makes for a fun slot machine we at demoslotsfun.com would perhaps like to have seen something a little more innovative in the gameplay given how original the theme and the reel layout is.

Pizza, Pizza, Pizza is still worth a spin both in demo mode and for real money though, just be sure to keep an eye on the RTP if you are going for the latter.

If you are having problems trying to play the free Pizza, Pizza, Pizza demo slot we suggest refreshing the screen. If the problem continues to persist please contact us.

Pros

  • Play on desktop and mobile
  • Pizza, Pizza, Pizza demo slot free play available
  • No download, no registration needed
  • Play at a recommended online casino
  • Casino bonus available for real money play

Cons

Sending
User Review
5 (1 vote)