Spin & Score Megaways Демо Слот

Online CasinoBonusCompatible Devices 
hellspin-casino-e1667311930248.png$400 + 150 FREE SPINSTerms & Conditions
Desktop
Tablet
Mobile
Регистрируйся

Spin and Score Megaways Демо

Spin and Score Megaways Демо

Spin & Score Megaways — это 6-барабанный слот с 117649 линиями выплат, разработанный компанией Pragmatic Play. Он поставляется с RTP 96,97%, высокой волатильностью и максимальным выигрышем в 5000 раз больше твоей ставки.

Эти цифры достаточно солидные, хотя, поскольку Spin & Score Megaways — это слот от Pragmatic, мы должны отметить, что он поставляется с переменным RTP. Это означает, что оператор онлайн-казино может выбрать более низкий показатель RTP, чем этот, что, очевидно, повлияет на игру на реальные деньги.

Мы также не можем не отметить, что Pragmatic Play предоставила этому слоту максимальный выигрыш всего в 5000 раз больше твоей ставки, что, хотя и прилично для обычного слота с высокой дисперсией, немного меньше, когда ты говоришь о выпуске Megaways, который традиционно, по крайней мере, видел более высокие максимальные суммы выигрыша. Поэтому мы ожидали чего-то вроде 10000x твоей ставки в качестве максимальной суммы выигрыша.

Если название не выдало тему, то миниатюра точно выдала, и поэтому для нас, по крайней мере, не было никаких сюрпризов, когда мы впервые сыграли в демо-слот Spin & Score Megaways.

В итоге ты, как и мы, увидишь, по сути, вполне приличный игровой автомат на футбольную/футбольную тематику с вполне традиционным для Megaways оформлением.

Конечно, существует огромное количество слотов Megaways, и сделать такой, который бы хорошо выделялся на фоне других, в наши дни — задача не из легких. Тем не менее, Pragmatic Play постарались, разработав геймплей этого автомата, в котором есть Дикий символ, Большой Дикий символ и символ разброса, который запускает раунд бесплатных вращений.

Мы признаем, что символ Big Wild делает базовую игру более интересной, хотя и не сильно, но более интересным является раунд бесплатных вращений, который работает как большинство слотов Megaways с дополнительным бонусом в том, что ты можешь играть в азартные игры, чтобы получить больше бесплатных вращений перед началом бонусного раунда.

Лично мы считаем, что этот слот — не лучшее дополнение к конюшне, но с приближением чемпионата мира по футболу мы, вероятно, увидим еще много слотов, выпущенных в этом жанре, так что мы, вероятно, подождем некоторых из них, если ты действительно хочешь сыграть в футбольный тематический игровой автомат, так как число на этом слоте и геймплей действительно не так уж хороши.

Если у тебя возникли проблемы при попытке сыграть в бесплатный демо-слот Spin & Score Megaways, советуем обновить экран. Если проблема не исчезнет, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами.

Отправка
User Review
5 (1 vote)

Spin & Score Megaways Demo Slot

Online CasinoBonusCompatible Devices 
hellspin-casino-e1667311930248.png€/$ 400 +150 FREE SPINSTerms & Conditions
Desktop
Tablet
Mobile
Get Bonus

Online CasinoBonusCompatible Devices 
playamo-casino-e1592578651207.png€/$ 300+150 FREE SPINSTerms & Conditions
Desktop
Tablet
Mobile
Get Bonus

Online CasinoBonusCompatible Devices 
leovegas-e1590663054818.pngup to $1,000 and 150 Free SpinsTerms & Conditions
Desktop
Tablet
Mobile
Get Bonus

CasinoBonusCompatible Devices 
bc-game-casino-1-e1659597744669.pngGET UP TO 1 BITCOIN DAILYTerms & Conditions
Desktop
Tablet
Mobile
Get Bonus

Spin & Score Megaways Demo
Spin & Score Megaways Demo Slot

Game title: Spin & Score Megaways

Game description: Reels: 6, Ways to Win: 117649, RTP: 96.97%,. Volatility: High, Maximum Win: 5000x

Author: Pragmatic Play

Spin & Score Megaways Demo

Spin & Score Megaways is a 6 reel slot with 117649 paylines developed by Pragmatic Play. It comes with an RTP of 96.97%, high volatility and a maximum win of 5000x your bet.

Those numbers are reasonably solid although with Spin & Score Megaways being a Pragmatic slot we do need to point out that it comes with a variable RTP. What this means is that an online casino operator can select a lower RTP setting than this one which obviously will affect real money play.

We also cannot help but note that Pragmatic Play have given this slot a maximum win of just 5000x your bet which while decent for a normal high variance slot is a little less so when you are talking about a Megaways release which traditionally at least has seen higher maximum win amounts. Therefore we were expecting something like 10000x your bet as a maximum win amount.

Theme wise if the title did not give it away then the thumbnail surely did and so for us at least there were no surprises when we first played the Spin & Score Megaways demo slot.

You like us will end up looking at what is essentially a pretty decent soccer/football themed slot machine with a pretty traditional Megaways layout.

There are of course a huge number of Megaways slots and making one that stands out in a good way is no easy task these days. Still Pragmatic Play have given it a shot with the gameplay on this one which features a Wild symbol, a Big Wild symbol and the scatter symbol which will trigger the free spins round.

We will admit that the Big Wild symbol does make the base game more interesting although not majorly so, the more interesting is the free spins round which works like most Megaways slots with the added bonus that you can gamble for more free spins before you start the bonus round.

Personally we feel that this slot is not a great addition to the stable but with the World Cup football coming up we are probably going to be seeing a lot more slots being released in this genre so we would probably wait for some of those if you are really keen to play a football themed slot machine as the number on this one and the gameplay really are not that good.

If you are having problems trying to play the free Spin & Score Megaways demo slot we suggest refreshing the screen. If the problem continues to persist please contact us.

Please note that Spin & Score Megaways is currently in development and details are subject to change. We will add the Spin & Score Megaways free slot as soon as we receive access and permission from the developer.

Overall
3.5

Pros

  • Play on desktop and mobile
  • Spin & Score Megaways demo slot free play available
  • No download, no registration needed
  • Play at a recommended online casino
  • Casino bonus available for real money play

Cons

Sending
User Review
5 (2 votes)